NOVA has an Honorary Advisory Board that serves to provide additional expertise to the Board of Directors. These Directors are appointed to serve.

Katie Beers, Abduction & Abuse Survivor/Motivational Speaker
Central Pennsylvania

Hon. Collene Thompson Campbell
San Juan Capistrano, CA

John Gillis, Victim Consultant
Rancho Murieta, CA

Hon. Lois Haight, Judge of Superior Court
Martinez, CA

Hon. Bill Montgomery, County Attorney
Maricopa County, Phoenix, AZ

Joseph Myers, Executive Director
National Indian Justice Center, Santa Rosa, CA

Hon. Ricardo Rodriguez, Jr.
Hidalgo County Criminal District Attorney​, TX

D. Michael Sheline, Assistant Section Chief
Chief-Crime Victims Section, Office of Ohio Attorney General

David Thomas, Program Manager II
International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP), Alexandria, VA

Sarah Tueting, Executive Coach, Gold & Silver Olympic Medalist, Writer
Park City, UT

John Vanderzon, Director of Technology and Sales
Sun Management, McLean, VA


Tracking address: (do not email this address)