NOVA’s Board of Directors is comprised of up to fifteen elected members committed to the mission of championing dignity and compassion for those harmed by crime and crisis.

Marsha Probst, President & Treasurer
Director, Victim Assistance, Park City, UT
1st term ends 2015

Sandra McGowan, Vice President for Administration
Chief (ret.), State of New Jersey Office of Victim Witness Advocacy, Huntingdon Valley, PA
2nd term ends 2017

Andrew Yurick, Member-At-Large
Attorney, Woodbury, NJ
1st term ends 2016

Rhonda S. Barner, Director (ret.), Montgomery County Prosecutor’s Office
Dayton, OH
Term ends 2017

Salvatore N. Barranca, VP Business Development
Graphtec, Inc., Jessup, MD
Term ends 2016

Cody Benson, Executive Director
Washington Coalition of Crime Victim Advocates, Olympia, WA
1st term ends 2018

Patricia A. Payne, Consultant for Non-Profit Organizations
Willow Grove, PA
Term ends 2016

Sarah Tueting, Olympian & Author
Park City, UT
Term ends 2017

Brendan Williams, Associate General Counsel
National Association of Professional Employer Organizations
1st term ends 2018

Tracking address: (do not email this address)